Gastrointestinal
Aciphex
(Generic)
Aciphex
$0.54
Jetzt Kaufen
Generisches Aciphex behandelt die Symptome der gastroösophagealen Reflux-Krankheit (GERD) und anderen Indikationen im Zusammenhang mit zu viel Magensäure, z.B. das Zollinger-Ellison Syndrom. Es fördert den Heilungsprozess von erosiver Es
Antivert
(Generic)
Antivert
$1.10
Jetzt Kaufen
Generic Antivert is used to treat or prevent nausea, vomiting, and dizziness caused by motion sickness. It is also used to treat symptoms of vertigo (dizziness or spinning sensation) caused by disease that affects your inner ear.
Colofac
(Generic)
Colofac
$0.82
Jetzt Kaufen
Generisches Colofac behandelt das nervöse Magensyndrom und wirkt ebenfalls bei gastrointestinalen Spasmen als Folge von Organstörungen.
Dramamine
(Generic)
Dramamine
$0.65
Jetzt Kaufen
Dimenhydrinate is used to prevent and treat nausea, vomiting, dizziness, and vertigo associated with motion sickness.
Dulcolax
(Generic)
Dulcolax
$0.39
Jetzt Kaufen
Generisches Dulcolax (bisacodyl) ist ein Abführmittel. Es wirkt sich direkt auf den Darm aus und stimuliert die Darmmuskeln einen Stuhlgang zu verursachen. Bisacodyl wird zur Linderung gelegentlicher Verstopfung und Unregelmäßigkeiten ve
Imodium
(Generic)
Imodium
$0.45
Jetzt Kaufen
Generisches Imodium hilft bei bestimmten Arten von Durchfall und verringert die Ausscheidungen durch einen künstlichen Dünndarm.
Motilium
(Generic)
Motilium
$0.46
Jetzt Kaufen
Generisches Motilium fördert die Bewegungen des Magen und Darms, und behandelt Übelkeit und Erbrechen, die durch Medikamente zur Behandlung von Parkinson hervorgerufen werden können.
Nexium
(Generic)
Nexium
$0.54
Jetzt Kaufen
Generisches Nexium senkt den Magensäure-Spiegel und behandelt die Symptome der gastroösophagealen Reflux-Krankheit (GERD) sowie andere Indikationen von zu viel Magensäure, wie z.B. das Zollinger-Ellison Syndrom. Es fördert die Heilung v
Pepcid
(Generic)
Pepcid
$0.50
Jetzt Kaufen
Generisches Pepcid behandelt Geschwüre und schützt vor ihrer Neubildung; zudem wirkt und schützt es bei Sodbrennen und behandelt gastroösophageale Reflux Krankheit(GERD) und Indikationen mit erhöhter Magensäurebildung/Esophagitis.
Prevacid
(Generic)
Prevacid
$0.47
Jetzt Kaufen
Generisches Prevacid senkt die Produktion der Magensäure und behandelt Magen-/Darmgeschwüre, erosive Esophagitis (Schaden der Speiseröhre durch Magensäure) und andere Indikationen, die mit zu viel Magensäure zu tun haben wie z.B. das Z
Prilosec
(Generic)
Prilosec
$0.43
Jetzt Kaufen
Generisches Prilosek behandelt Sodbrennen und Irritationen der Speiseröhre verursacht durch die gastroösophageale Reflux Krankheit (GERD) und hilft zudem kurzfristig bei Dünndarmgeschwüren und schützt vor deren Neubildung; generisches
Protonix
(Generic)
Protonix
$0.52
Jetzt Kaufen
Generisches Protonix behandelt erosive Esophagitis (Schaden der Speiseröhre durch Magensäure) und andere Probleme im Zusammenhang mit zu viel Magensäure wie z.B. das Zollinger-Ellison Syndrom.
Reglan
(Generic)
Reglan
$0.30
Jetzt Kaufen
Generisches Reglan behandelt kurzfristig die Reflux-Krankheit, wenn bei bestimmten PatientInnen andere Therapien nicht angeschlagen haben; zudem hilft es bei bestimmten Verdauungsproblemen bei DiabetikerInnen (diabetischer Gastroparese).
Zantac
(Generic)
Zantac
$0.29
Jetzt Kaufen
Generisches Zantak mindert die Produktion von Magensäure und hilft bei Dünndarmgeschwüren, die auf andere Medikamente nicht angesprochen haben.
Zofran
(Generic)
Zofran
$1.18
Jetzt Kaufen
Generisches Zofran hilft bei Übelkeit und Erbrechen besonders nach Operationen oder Krebstherapie (Chemo- oder Strahlentherapie). Ondansetron blockiert chemische Stoffe im Körper, die Übelkeit und Erbrechen hervorrufen können.

Gastrointestinal
Aciphex
(Generic)
Aciphex
$0.54
Add to Cart
Aciphex prevents the production of acid in the stomach. It is used for the treatment of gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD), certain ulcers, certain stomach bacteria, inflammation of the esophagus, and Zollinger-Ellison Syndrome.
Antivert
(Generic)
Antivert
$1.10
Add to Cart
Generic Antivert is used to treat or prevent nausea, vomiting, and dizziness caused by motion sickness. It is also used to treat symptoms of vertigo (dizziness or spinning sensation) caused by disease that affects your inner ear.
Colofac
(Generic)
Colofac
$0.82
Add to Cart
Generic Colofac is used for treatment of irritable bowel syndrome. It is also indicated for treatment of gastrointestinal spasm secondary to organic disorder.
Dramamine
(Generic)
Dramamine
$0.65
Add to Cart
Dimenhydrinate is used to prevent and treat nausea, vomiting, dizziness, and vertigo associated with motion sickness.
Dulcolax
(Generic)
Dulcolax
$0.39
Add to Cart
Generic Dulcolax is a stimulant laxative. It acts directly on the bowels, stimulating the bowel muscles to cause a bowel movement. Bisacodyl is used for relieving occasional constipation and irregularity.
Imodium
(Generic)
Imodium
$0.45
Add to Cart
Imodium is used for the treatment of diarrhea.
Motilium
(Generic)
Motilium
$0.46
Add to Cart
Motilium is a medicine that increases the movements or contractions of the stomach and bowel. It is also used to treat nausea and vomiting caused by other drugs used to treat Parkinson's Disease.
Nexium
(Generic)
Nexium
$0.54
Add to Cart
Nexium prevents the acid production in the stomach. It is used for the treatment of gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD), ulcers, certain bacteria in the stomach, and inflammation of the esophagus. It is also possible to use esomeprazole
Pepcid
(Generic)
Pepcid
$0.50
Add to Cart
Generic Pepcid is used for treating and preventing ulcers; treating and preventing heartburn associated with acid indigestion and sour stomach. It is also used to treat gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD), conditions that cause increased
Prevacid
(Generic)
Prevacid
$0.47
Add to Cart
Prevacid prevents the production of acid in the stomach. It is used to treat gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD), ulcers, certain bacteria in the stomach, inflammation of the esophagus, and Zollinger-Ellison Syndrome.
Prilosec
(Generic)
Prilosec
$0.43
Add to Cart
Prilosec prevents the production of acid in the stomach. It is used for the treatment of gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD), ulcers, certain bacteria in the stomach, inflammation of the esophagus, and Zollinger-Ellison Syndrome. It is a
Protonix
(Generic)
Protonix
$0.52
Add to Cart
Protonix prevents the acid production in the stomach. It is used for the treatment of gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD), inflammation of the esophagus, and Zollinger-Ellison syndrome.
Reglan
(Generic)
Reglan
$0.30
Add to Cart
Generic Reglan is used for short-term treatment of gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD) in certain patients who do not respond to other therapy. It is used to treat symptoms of a certain digestive problem in diabetic patients (diabetic ga
Zantac
(Generic)
Zantac
$0.29
Add to Cart
Zantac is a type of antihistamine that blocks the release of a stomach acid. It is used for the treatment of stomach or intestinal ulcers. It can relieve ulcer pain and discomfort, and the heartburn from acid reflux.
Zofran
(Generic)
Zofran
$1.18
Add to Cart
Zofran is used for the treatment of nausea and vomiting caused by the chemotherapy. It is also used to prevent or treat nausea and vomiting after surgery.