Antibiotiques
Amoxil
(Generic)
Amoxil
$0.37
Achetez
Amoxil Générique est utilisé pour traiter les infections causées par certaines bactéries. On l'utilise également avec d'autres médicaments pour traiter les infections à H. pylori et les ulcères de l'intestin grêle. Amoxil est un a
Avelox
(Generic)
Avelox
$9.64
Achetez
Avelox Générique est un antibiotique de la famille des fluoroquinolones. Il est utilisé pour traiter les infections bactériennes.
Biaxin
(Generic)
Biaxin
$1.62
Achetez
Biaxin Générique est un antibiotique macrolide. Il est utilisé pour traiter plusieurs types d'infections bactériennes affectant la peau et le système respiratoire. Il est également utilisé conjointement avec d'autres médicaments pou
Ceclor
(Generic)
Ceclor
$1.59
Achetez
Ceclor Générique est utilisé dans le traitement des infections d'oreilles, du nez, de la gorge, des voies respiratoires, des voies urinaires et de la peau qui sont causées par des bactéries spécifiques, incluant le staphylocoque, le s
Ceclor
Cd (Generic)
Ceclor Cd
$4.50
Achetez
Ceclor Générique à libération prolongée est utilisé dans le traitement des infections des oreilles, du nez, de la gorge, des voies respiratoires, des voies urinaires et de la peau qui sont causées par des bactéries spécifiques, inc
Cefzil
(Generic)
Cefzil
$4.31
Achetez
Le cefzil est un antibiotique à base de céphalosporine. Il agit en luttant contre les bactéries présentes dans votre corps. Le cefzil est utilisé pour traiter de nombreux types différents d’infections provoquées par des bactéries.
Cipro
(Generic)
Cipro
$0.63
Achetez
Cipro Générique est un antibiotique fluoroquinolone. Il est utilisé pour traiter différents types d'infections bactériennes telle que l'inflammation de la vessie, etc.
Cleocin
(Generic)
Cleocin
$1.05
Achetez
Cleocin Générique est utilisé pour traiter les infections sévères causées par certaines bactéries.
Duricef
(Generic)
Duricef
$0.45
Achetez
Duricef Générique fait partie des antibiotiques céphalosporines. Il est utilisé pour traiter plusieurs types d'infections causées par les bactéries.
Fasigyn
(Generic)
Fasigyn
$1.07
Achetez
Tinidazole is used to treat certain infections caused by bacteria, such as infection of the intestines or vagina. It is also used to treat certain sexually transmitted infections.
Flagyl
(Generic)
Flagyl
$0.35
Achetez
Flagyl Générique est un antibiotique. Il est utilisé pour traiter les infections bactériennes du vagin, de l'estomac, de la peau, des articulations et des voies respiratoires. Ce médicament ne traitera pas une infection vaginale à lev
Floxin
(Generic)
Floxin
$1.01
Achetez
Floxin Générique fait partie des antibiotiques fluoroquinolones. Il est utilisé pour traiter les infections bactériennes qui causent la bronchite, la pneumonie, la chlamydia, la gonorrhée, les infections de la peau, les infections des
Ilosone
(Generic)
Ilosone
$0.51
Achetez
Ilosone Générique est un antibiotique utilisé pour traiter plusieurs types d'infections. On l'utilise également pour prévenir l'endocardite bactérienne et les attaques de fièvre rhumatismale.
Levaquin
(Generic)
Levaquin
$0.64
Achetez
Levaquin Générique fait partie des antibiotiques fluoroquinolones. On l'utilise pour traiter les infections bactériennes qui causent la bronchite, la pneumonie, la chlamydia, la gonorrhée, les infections de la peau, les infections des v
Lincocin
(Generic)
Lincocin
$4.29
Achetez
Le lincocin est un antibiotique qui lutte contre les bactéries. Le lincocin est utilisé pour traiter de graves infections bactériennes chez des personnes qui ne peuvent pas prendre d’antibiotiques à base de pénicilline. Le lincocin
Myambutol
(Generic)
Myambutol
$0.58
Achetez
Myambutol Générique est utilisé, avec d'autres médicaments, pour traiter les infections pulmonaires à la tuberculose.
Omnicef
(Generic)
Omnicef
$2.28
Achetez
Omnicef Générique est un antibiotique de la famille des céphalosporines. Il est utilisé pour traiter plusieurs types d'infections bénignes à modérées.
Prograf
(Generic)
Prograf
$3.11
Achetez
Prograf Générique est utilisé pour prévenir le rejet d'organe après une greffe du foie, d'un rein ou du coeur. Il peut être utilisé conjointement avec d'autres médicaments.
Sumycin
(Generic)
Sumycin
$0.33
Achetez
Sumycin Générique est un antibiotique qui combat les bactéries dans le corps. Il est utilisé pour traiter plusieurs infections bactériennes, telles que les infections des voies urinaires, l'acné, la gonorrhée, la chlamydia, et autres
Suprax
(Generic)
Suprax
$3.06
Achetez
Suprax Générique est un antibiotique de la famille des céphalosporines. Il est prescrit pour les infections bactériennes dans la poitrine, les oreilles, les voies urinaires, la gorge, et la gonorrhée non compliquée.
Trecator-sc
(Generic)
Trecator-sc
$1.18
Achetez
Trecator-SC Générique est un antibiotique. Il prévient la croissance de bactéries dans votre corps. Il est utilisé pour traiter la tuberculose (TB).
Xifaxan
(Generic)
Xifaxan
$1.24
Achetez
Xifaxan Générique est un antibiotique qui lutte contre les infections bactériennes qui ne touchent que les intestins.
Zithromax
(Generic)
Zithromax
$0.79
Achetez
Zithromax (Azithromycine) Générique est utilisé pour traiter plusieurs types d'infections causées par les bactéries, telles que les infections des voies respiratoires, de la peau, des oreilles, et les infections transmises sexuellement
Zithromax
Dispersible (Generic)
Zithromax Dispersible
$3.64
Achetez
Zithromax (Azithromycine) soluble générique est utilisé pour traiter plusieurs types d'infections causées par les bactéries, telles que les infections des voies respiratoires, de la peau, des oreilles, et les infections transmises sexu

Antibiotics
Amoxil
(Generic)
Amoxil
$0.37
Add to Cart
Amoxil is a penicillin antibiotic. It helps to kill or stop the growth of certain bacteria. Amoxicillin is used to treat many different kinds of infections. It is ineffective against colds, flu, or other viral infections.
Avelox
(Generic)
Avelox
$9.64
Add to Cart
Generic Avelox is an antibiotic in the class of drugs called fluoroquinolones. It is used to treat bacterial infections.
Biaxin
(Generic)
Biaxin
$1.62
Add to Cart
CLARITHROMYCIN is a macrolide antibiotic. It stops the growth of certain kinds of bacteria. It is used for the treatment of many kinds of infections, like ear, respiratory, and skin infections. It will not work for colds, flu, or other vira
Ceclor
(Generic)
Ceclor
$1.59
Add to Cart
Generic Ceclor is used in the treatment of ear, nose, throat, respiratory tract, urinary tract, and skin infections caused by specific bacteria, including staph, strep, and E. coli. Uses include treatment of sore or strep throat, pneumonia,
Ceclor
Cd (Generic)
Ceclor Cd
$4.50
Add to Cart
Generic Ceclor Modified-Release is used in the treatment of ear, nose, throat, respiratory tract, urinary tract, and skin infections caused by specific bacteria, including staph, strep, and E. coli. Uses include treatment of sore or strep t
Cefzil
(Generic)
Cefzil
$4.31
Add to Cart
Cefzil is a cephalosporin (SEF a low spor in) antibiotic. It works by fighting bacteria in your body. Cefzil is used to treat many different types of infections caused by bacteria.
Cipro
(Generic)
Cipro
$0.63
Add to Cart
Cipro is a quinolone antibiotic. It is used to kill bacterias or hamper their growth. Ciprofloxacin can be used for treating different kinds of infections, like urinary, respiratory, skin, gastrointestinal, and bone infections. It will not
Cleocin
(Generic)
Cleocin
$1.05
Add to Cart
Generic Cleocin is used for treating serious infections caused by certain bacteria.
Duricef
(Generic)
Duricef
$0.45
Add to Cart
Duricef is a cephalosporin antibiotic. It is used for the treatment of infections of the skin, respiratory tract, sinuses, ear, and urinary tract. It will not work for colds, flu, or other viral infections.
Fasigyn
(Generic)
Fasigyn
$1.07
Add to Cart
Tinidazole is used to treat certain infections caused by bacteria, such as infection of the intestines or vagina. It is also used to treat certain sexually transmitted infections.
Flagyl
(Generic)
Flagyl
$0.35
Add to Cart
Flagyl is an antiinfective. It is used for the treatment of many kinds of infections, including respiratory, skin, gastrointestinal, as well as bone and joint infections. It will not work for colds, flu, or other viral infections.
Floxin
(Generic)
Floxin
$1.01
Add to Cart
Floxin is a quinolone antibiotic. It can kill bacteria or stop their growth. It is used for the treatment of bacterial infections of the lungs, skin and pelvis. It will not work for colds, flu, or other viral infections.
Ilosone
(Generic)
Ilosone
$0.51
Add to Cart
Generic Ilosone is used to treat many kinds of infections and to prevent ''strep'' infections in patients with a history of rheumatic heart disease who may be allergic to penicillin.
Levaquin
(Generic)
Levaquin
$0.64
Add to Cart
Levaquin is a quinolone antibiotic. It can kill bacteria or stop their growth. This medicine is used for the treatment of bacterial infections of the lungs, skin and urinary tract. It will not work on the colds, flu, or other viral infectio
Lincocin
(Generic)
Lincocin
$4.29
Add to Cart
Lincocin is an antibiotic that fights bacteria. Lincocin is used to treat severe bacterial infections in people who cannot use penicillin antibiotics. Lincocin is used only for a severe infection. This medicine will not treat a viral infec
Myambutol
(Generic)
Myambutol
$0.58
Add to Cart
Generic Myambutol is used for treating tuberculosis infections of the lung along with other medicines.
Omnicef
(Generic)
Omnicef
$2.28
Add to Cart
Omnicef is a cephalosporin antibiotic. It treats many kinds of infections including those of the skin, respiratory tract, sinuses, ears, and urinary tract.
Prograf
(Generic)
Prograf
$3.11
Add to Cart
Generic Prograf is used for preventing organ rejection in patients following liver, kidney or heart transplant. It may be used along with other medicines.
Sumycin
(Generic)
Sumycin
$0.33
Add to Cart
Sumycin is an antibiotic. It helps to kill or stop the growth of certain bacterias. It is used against many kinds of infections, like skin, bone, respiratory tract, sinus, ear, and urinary tract infections. It is also capable of treating ce
Suprax
(Generic)
Suprax
$3.06
Add to Cart
Generic Suprax, a cephalosporin antibiotic, is prescribed for bacterial infections of the chest, ears, urinary tract, throat and for uncomplicated gonorrhea.
Trecator-sc
(Generic)
Trecator-sc
$1.18
Add to Cart
Generic Trtecator-SC is an antibiotic. It prevents the growth of bacteria in your body. It is used to treat tuberculosis (TB).
Xifaxan
(Generic)
Xifaxan
$1.24
Add to Cart
Generic Xifaxan is an antibiotic that fights bacterial infection only in the intestines. Generic Xifaxan is used to treat travelers' diarrhea caused by E. coli in adults and children who are at least 12 years old. Most people get this infec
Zithromax
(Generic)
Zithromax
$0.79
Add to Cart
Zithromax is a macrolide antibiotic which prevents the growth of the bacterial cells. It is widely used for bacterial infection treatment in many different body parts. It can also be used for treatment of sexually transmitted vaginal or uri
Zithromax
Dispersible (Generic)
Zithromax Dispersible
$3.64
Add to Cart
Generic Zithromax(Azithromycin) dispersible is used to treat many different types of infections caused by bacteria, such as respiratory infections, skin infections, ear infections, and sexually transmitted diseases. In children, it is used